Holiday House Hunt

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 @ 5:00pm
The Locust Grove Museum will hold its Holiday House Hunt. A wonderful holiday tradition for families and kids! Enjoy a holiday-themed scavenger hunt through the historic mansion, featuring lavish holiday decorations! For more information, visit the Locust Grove Museum's website at http://www.lgny.org/events.

More Locust Grove Museum events

Event When
Holiday House Hunt Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Holiday House Hunt Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Holiday House Hunt Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Holiday House Hunt Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Holiday House Hunt Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Holiday House Hunt Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Holiday House Hunt Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Holiday House Hunt Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Holiday House Hunt Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Holiday House Hunt Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm