Senior Jazzercise Program

Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 1:45pm
The Town of Beekman Parks & Recreation will hold its Senior Jazzercise Program. For more information, visit the Town of Beekman Parks & Recreation's website at http://www.beekmanrec.com.

More Town of Beekman Parks & Recreation events

Event When
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 @ 2:45pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 @ 2:45pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 @ 2:45pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 @ 2:45pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 @ 2:45pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 @ 2:45pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 @ 2:45pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 @ 2:45pm