Senior Jazzercise Program

Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 1:45pm
The Town of Beekman Parks & Recreation will hold its Senior Jazzercise Program. For more information, visit the Town of Beekman Parks & Recreation's website at http://www.beekmanrec.com.

More Town of Beekman Parks & Recreation events

Event When
Teen Leadership Council Regular Meeting Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Irish Step Dancing: Irish Dance Beginners Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 5:15pm
Irish Step Dancing: Ceili Class Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Teen Leadership Council Regular Meeting Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Irish Step Dancing: Irish Dance Beginners Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 5:15pm
Irish Step Dancing: Ceili Class Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Teen Leadership Council Regular Meeting Monday, Jun 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Irish Step Dancing: Irish Dance Beginners Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 @ 5:15pm
Irish Step Dancing: Ceili Class Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Teen Leadership Council Regular Meeting Monday, Jun 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Teen Leadership Council Regular Meeting Monday, Jun 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Teen Leadership Council Regular Meeting Monday, Jun 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Teen Leadership Council Regular Meeting Monday, Jul 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Teen Leadership Council Regular Meeting Monday, Jul 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Teen Leadership Council Regular Meeting Monday, Jul 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Senior Jazzercise Program Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Teen Leadership Council Regular Meeting Monday, Jul 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm