Town of Taghkanic Financial Advisory Committee meeting

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
The Town of Taghkanic will hold its Financial Advisory Committee meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Town of Taghkanic's website at http://www.taghkanic.org.

More Town of Taghkanic events

Event When
Town of Taghkanic Broadband Committee meeting Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Town of Taghkanic Financial Advisory Committee meeting Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Town of Taghkanic Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Oct 15, 2018 @ 10:00pm
Town of Taghkanic Planning Board meeting Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 @ 12:00am
Town of Taghkanic Broadband Committee meeting Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Town of Taghkanic Financial Advisory Committee meeting Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Town of Taghkanic Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Nov 19, 2018 @ 11:00pm
Town of Taghkanic Planning Board meeting Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 @ 1:00am
Town of Taghkanic Broadband Committee meeting Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Town of Taghkanic Financial Advisory Committee meeting Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Town of Taghkanic Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Dec 17, 2018 @ 11:00pm
Town of Taghkanic Planning Board meeting Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 @ 1:00am
Town of Taghkanic Broadband Committee meeting Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 @ 8:00pm