Kinderhook Town Planning Board meeting & workshop

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 @ 12:00am
The Town of Kinderhook will hold its Kinderhook Town Planning Board meeting & workshop. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Town of Kinderhook's website at http://www.kinderhook-ny.gov.

More Town of Kinderhook events

Event When
Town of Kinderhook Trails Committee meeting Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 @ 12:00am
Kinderhook Town Zoning Board of Appeals meeting Friday, Oct 5, 2018 @ 12:00am
Kinderhook Town Planning Board meeting & workshop Friday, Oct 12, 2018 @ 12:00am
Kinderhook Town Planning Board meeting & workshop Friday, Oct 19, 2018 @ 12:00am
Kinderhook Town Zoning Board of Appeals meeting Friday, Nov 2, 2018 @ 12:00am
Town of Kinderhook Trails Committee meeting Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 @ 1:00am
Kinderhook Town Planning Board meeting & workshop Friday, Nov 9, 2018 @ 1:00am
Kinderhook Town Planning Board meeting & workshop Friday, Nov 16, 2018 @ 1:00am
Town of Kinderhook Trails Committee meeting Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 @ 1:00am
Kinderhook Town Zoning Board of Appeals meeting Friday, Dec 7, 2018 @ 1:00am
Kinderhook Town Planning Board meeting & workshop Friday, Dec 14, 2018 @ 1:00am
Kinderhook Town Planning Board meeting & workshop Friday, Dec 21, 2018 @ 1:00am