CAC Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 12:00am
Town of Hyde Park will hold a CAC Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Town of Hyde Park website at http://www.hydeparkny.us/

More Town of Hyde Park events

Event When
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Sep 24, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Oct 1, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Planning Board Meeting Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 @ 12:00am
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Oct 8, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Oct 15, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Planning Board Meeting Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 @ 12:00am
CAC Meeting Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 @ 12:00am
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Oct 22, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Oct 29, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Nov 5, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Planning Board Meeting Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 @ 1:00am
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Nov 12, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Nov 19, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Planning Board Meeting Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 @ 1:00am
CAC Meeting Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 @ 1:00am
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Nov 26, 2018 @ 9:00pm