Seniors Activity Club

Monday, Aug 13, 2018 @ 8:00pm
The Town of Hyde Park Park and Recreation will hold its Seniors Activity Club. For more information, visit the Town of Hyde Park Park and Recreation's website at http://www.hydeparkny.us/Recreation.

More Town of Hyde Park Park and Recreation events

Event When
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Aug 20, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Aug 27, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Sep 3, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Sep 10, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Sep 17, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Sep 24, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Oct 1, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Oct 8, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Oct 15, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Oct 22, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Oct 29, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Nov 5, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Nov 12, 2018 @ 9:00pm