Seniors Activity Club

Monday, Jun 11, 2018 @ 8:00pm
The Town of Hyde Park Park and Recreation will hold its Seniors Activity Club. For more information, visit the Town of Hyde Park Park and Recreation's website at http://www.hydeparkny.us/Recreation.

More Town of Hyde Park Park and Recreation events

Event When
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Jun 25, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Jul 2, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Jul 9, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Jul 16, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Jul 23, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Jul 30, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Aug 6, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Aug 13, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Aug 20, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Aug 27, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Sep 3, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Sep 10, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Sep 17, 2018 @ 8:00pm