Seniorcize

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 @ 7:00pm
The Town of Hyde Park Park and Recreation will hold its Seniorcize. For more information, visit the Town of Hyde Park Park and Recreation's website at http://www.hydeparkny.us/Recreation.

More Town of Hyde Park Park and Recreation events

Event When
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Nov 19, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Nov 26, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Dec 3, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Dec 10, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Dec 17, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Dec 24, 2018 @ 9:00pm
Seniorcize Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Seniors Activity Club Monday, Dec 31, 2018 @ 9:00pm