Zumba Toning & Piloxing class

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 @ 12:00am
The Town of Fishkill Park and Recreation will hold its Zumba Toning & Piloxing class. This class mixes PILATES and BOXING moves into a fat torching, muscle sculpting, core-centric interval workout, guaranteed to whip you into shape using a class format that's both fun and challenging, ZUMBA TONING incorporates light weights to this already FUN workout. For more information, visit the Town of Fishkill Park and Recreation's website at http://www.fishkillrecreation.com.

More Town of Fishkill Park and Recreation events

Event When
Fencing class Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 @ 12:30am
Zumba class Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 @ 12:00am
Fencing class Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 @ 12:30am
Zumba Toning & Piloxing class Friday, Sep 28, 2018 @ 12:00am
Fencing class Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 @ 12:30am
Zumba class Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 @ 12:00am
Fencing class Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 @ 12:30am
Zumba Toning & Piloxing class Friday, Oct 5, 2018 @ 12:00am
Fencing class Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 @ 12:30am
Zumba class Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 @ 12:00am
Fencing class Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 @ 12:30am
Zumba Toning & Piloxing class Friday, Oct 12, 2018 @ 12:00am
Fencing class Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 @ 12:30am
Zumba class Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 @ 12:00am
Fencing class Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 @ 12:30am
Zumba Toning & Piloxing class Friday, Oct 19, 2018 @ 12:00am
Fencing class Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 @ 12:30am
Zumba class Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 @ 12:00am
Fencing class Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 @ 12:30am
Zumba Toning & Piloxing class Friday, Oct 26, 2018 @ 12:00am
Fencing class Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 @ 12:30am
Zumba class Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 @ 12:00am
Fencing class Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 @ 12:30am
Zumba Toning & Piloxing class Friday, Nov 2, 2018 @ 12:00am
Fencing class Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 @ 1:30am