Zumba Toning & Piloxing class

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 @ 12:00am
The Town of Fishkill Park and Recreation will hold its Zumba Toning & Piloxing class. This class mixes PILATES and BOXING moves into a fat torching, muscle sculpting, core-centric interval workout, guaranteed to whip you into shape using a class format that's both fun and challenging, ZUMBA TONING incorporates light weights to this already FUN workout. For more information, visit the Town of Fishkill Park and Recreation's website at http://www.fishkillrecreation.com.

More Town of Fishkill Park and Recreation events

Event When
Fencing class Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 @ 1:30am
Zumba class Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 @ 1:00am
Fencing class Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 @ 1:30am
Zumba Toning & Piloxing class Friday, Nov 23, 2018 @ 1:00am
Fencing class Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 @ 1:30am
Zumba class Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 @ 1:00am
Fencing class Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 @ 1:30am
Zumba Toning & Piloxing class Friday, Nov 30, 2018 @ 1:00am
Fencing class Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 @ 1:30am
Zumba class Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 @ 1:00am
Fencing class Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 @ 1:30am
Zumba Toning & Piloxing class Friday, Dec 7, 2018 @ 1:00am
Fencing class Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 @ 1:30am
Zumba class Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 @ 1:00am
Fencing class Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 @ 1:30am
Zumba Toning & Piloxing class Friday, Dec 14, 2018 @ 1:00am
Fencing class Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 @ 1:30am
Zumba class Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 @ 1:00am
Fencing class Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 @ 1:30am
Zumba Toning & Piloxing class Friday, Dec 21, 2018 @ 1:00am
Fencing class Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 @ 1:30am
Zumba class Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 @ 1:00am
Fencing class Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 @ 1:30am
Zumba Toning & Piloxing class Friday, Dec 28, 2018 @ 1:00am
Fencing class Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 @ 1:30am