Village of Philmont Board Meeting

Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 @ 12:00am
The Village of Philmont will hold a Board Meeting for every second monday of the month. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Village's of Philmont website at www.philmont.org.

More Village of Philmont events

Event When
Village of Philmont Board Workshop Meeting Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Board Meeting Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Friday, Jul 13, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Board Workshop Meeting Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Friday, Aug 10, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Board Meeting Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Board Workshop Meeting Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Board Meeting Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Friday, Sep 14, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Board Workshop Meeting Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Board Meeting Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Friday, Oct 12, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Board Workshop Meeting Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 @ 12:00am
Village of Philmont Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Friday, Nov 9, 2018 @ 1:00am
Village of Philmont Board Meeting Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 @ 1:00am
Village of Philmont Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 @ 1:00am
Village of Philmont Board Workshop Meeting Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 @ 1:00am
Village of Philmont Board Meeting Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 @ 1:00am
Village of Philmont Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Friday, Dec 14, 2018 @ 1:00am
Village of Philmont Planning Board Meeting Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 @ 1:00am
Village of Philmont Board Workshop Meeting Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 @ 1:00am